After you open the Partner
useradmin program, press F8 – Authztn List to edit authorization lists.
There are two system authorization lists that you can edit:
First, you can edit the list of users authorized to add new users to the system. This includes access to changing passwords, locking out users, and access to changing this same authorization list. Users on this list can run the
Second, you can edit which users are allowed to edit patient and account notes for the Structured Notes option in the Family Editor and Patient Editor.
When you edit an authorization list, you will see a simple text box with a list of usernames:
Make changes and press F1 – Save to confirm. Press F12 to quit without making changes.