As you check in a patient, you can press Page Up or Page Down or F1 to cycle through each screen in
Read the sections below to learn more about each screen in the checkout process.
Patient Selection: The first screen you will see when you run
checkout is the Appointment List. To learn more about the patient selection screen in Partner, read Appointment Lists.
Customizable Order: The order of the four steps in
checkout can be customized, so you may see the screens differently at your practice. No matter what order the screens are in, you can always press Page Up or Page Down to cycle through each page.
’Quitting: checkout[/prog]‘]You can press F12 to quit
checkout at any time. No charges will be saved or billed. The other way to quit
checkout is to save and post your charge by pressing F1 – Post & Print from the Payments Screen.